1. Organization: Lollipop Technology (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd.

2. Processing purposes

2.1 Our company operates and sells in the female health market by offering hardware (e.g., smart health products) and software (e.g., apps) and combines AIoT (Artificial intelligence of Internet of Things) technology for users to quantify and manage health and access digital health services.

2.2 Therefore, the processing purposes for business and operation can be generalized as follows: data investigation and analysis (outputs containing only conclusive numbers and texts, without personal data); user data management and records; spending habits; app optimization; product distribution and delivery; product maintenance and optimization; and user services and correspondence.

2.3 It is worth noting that our company also processes user data for marketing and advertising purposes. If you do not consent, please use the app function or directly contact privacypolicy@lollitech.com. We will handle it as soon as possible, to ensure your personal data is no longer processed for marketing or advertising purposes.

3. Legal basis for processing

The purposes stated in the second point above are to operate the hardware or software for users and the legal basis for personal data processing is contractual relations such as the service agreement with app users; legal relations with regard to hardware purposes; and acquisition of consent from data subjects (e.g., privacy policy or privacy statement).

4. Types of personal data: The personal data processed by our company for processing purposes and on legal basis comes in the following types:

4.1 General data: names, passwords, contact information (such as emails) and regions of app users

4.2 Personal features: photos, gender, height and weight

4.3 Device data: IMEI, IP address, hardware product number, smart device brands and software information, cookies

4.4 Health data: menstruation cycles, pregnancy, diseases, eating habits or other physical conditions

4.5 Sexual activity data

5. Sources of personal data

5.1 The personal data retained by our company primarily comes from the personal data provided by users.

5.2 Our company also commissions third parties to assist the collection of consumers’ browsing or experiencing data on social media (e.g., Facebook or other similar platforms) and transmit such data to our company, so that we can profile and compare such data and the data internally retained to identify our app users. This enables investigation, statistics and analysis of marketing channels and assessment of resource investment precision.

5.3 Our software (such as apps) uses service analytics tools to track advertisements and service flows and applies the SDK technology to collect usage data. However, we do not accept or request for any personal data, or use such data independently or jointly with other data for identification of any individuals.

6. Disclosure of personal data or sharing data with other companies or individuals

6.1 Our company does not disclose or share the collected personal data of any users with other companies or individuals.

6.2 As explained in 5.3, our software (such as apps) uses service analytics tools to track advertisements and service flows and applies the SDK technology to collect usage data. However, we do not disclose or share any user’s personal data in the process with other companies or individuals.

7. Cross border transfer

7.1 The personal data provided by users in Europe to access our software (e.g., apps) is stored on Amazon Web Services’ servers in Frankfurt. Unless with prior consent from data subjects, we do not transfer personal data to outside the European Economic Area (EEA).

7.2 The personal data provided by users in the U.S. to access our software (e.g., apps) is stored on Amazon Web Services’ servers in the U.S. Unless with prior consent from data subjects, we do not transfer personal data to outside the U.S.

8. Retention period of personal data

Unless otherwise requirements by local laws, the setup of our retention period for personal data is based on the following three principles:

8.1 Disappearance of the purposes of business operation described in 2.1

8.2 No login by data subjects for five years to access software (e.g., apps) and use relevant functions

8.3 Data subjects’ exercise of the right to erasure

9. Rights exercised by users and exercise routes

Our company offers data subjects the exercise of the following rights. If you wish to exercise any of these rights, please email privacypolicy@lollitech.com to provide information, so that we can proceed internally.

9.1 Identity confirmation

Our company will ask to confirm the identity of data subjects in response to any request issued. This is to verify whether you are the data subject who has the right or is the authorized person, so as to ensure the personal data retained by our company is not erroneously disclosed or provided to third parties, correct

9.2 Right of access

Data subjects may request our company to provide their own personal data free of charge. However, this may be declined in event of special circumstances or statutory situations.

9.3 Right to rectification

If a data subject believes that his/her personal data retained by our company is inaccurate or incomplete, he/she may request our company for supplement or rectification to complete his/her personal data. This right may be exercised in conjunction with the right to restriction of processing, to ensure that inaccurate or incomprehensive personal data is not processed before rectification.

9.4 Right to restriction of processing

In case of the following circumstances, data subjects may request our company to stop processing their personal data. Whilst our company will retain such personal data, it will not be processed further.

9.4.1 Personal data incomplete or inaccurate

9.4.2 Illegal processing of personal data

9.4.3 No more necessity for our company to process the personal data but retention of such data required by certain laws and regulations

9.4.4 Objection raised and request submitted by data subjects to restrict the processing until the confirmation of processing status

9.5 Right to erasure

If the processing purposes have disappeared, a request may be submitted to our company for erasure of personal data. Our company will adopt reasonable measures to ensure the erasure of such data.

9.6 Right to object

Data subjects may refuse our company’s processing of personal data for the following circumstances:

9.6.1 Marketing and advertisement broadcasting

9.6.2 The services provided by our company do not use automated profiling or decision-making functions. In case of any concern with services or data utilization, you are welcome to email and get in touch with our company.

9.7 Right to data portability

You as data subjects may consent and request our company for duplication of your personal data. Our company will provide the data in a structured, commonable used and machine readable format.

9.8 Right to withdraw the consent

Data subjects may request, at any time, our company to withdraw consent for processing of personal data. Once our company has accepted the indication, we will no longer process their personal data. Please note that the indication by data subjects to withdraw consent does not affect the legality of our company’s processing of data based on the original consent.

10. Security measures

Our company adopts all the necessary technologies and organizational security measures to protect personal data and stores such data in a secure operating environment without open access. Where possible, we use encryption technology to protect personal data during transmission.

Please note that no website, transmission, system or technological equipment is absolutely secure, despite all the reasonable measures taken by our company for data protection. In the unfortunate event of personal data leakage or damage, our company will inform data subjects as soon as possible in an appropriate manner.

11. Impact on our services rendering due to users not providing personal data

11.1 If personal data is not provided or personal data provided is incomplete, our company may postpone or may not proceed on time with the following procedures:

11.1.1 Software functions only available to specific registered accounts

11.1.2 Information about newest products and functions of such products

11.1.3 Correspondence for warranty or maintenance services

11.1.4 Exercises rights mentioned in this policy, make a complaint or consult on personal data process or protection

11.2 Please note that our company still collects personal data for trials (try-it-out mode) of our software, in order to maintain the basic functions provided by software services and for user experience under the trial (Get Started) mode.

12. Contact us: In case of any questions, suggestion, complaints or opinions regarding this Privacy Policy or our company’s processing of personal data, please email privacypolicy@lollitech.com to get in touch with our company.

Lollipop Technology (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd.

GDPR Compliance Officer

Xiang Xiaotong

13. Our company maintains confidentiality in the dealing of any questions, suggestion, complaints or opinions raised. You are cordially reminded that you may file a complaint with local regulatory bodies governing data privacy should you be dissatisfied with the way our company processes personal data and handles complaints, or your privacy has been or might be infringed.

14. Revision of Privacy Policy

Our company strives to maintain the accuracy and truthfulness of this policy. Therefore, we reserve the right to update our company’s Privacy Policy anytime if necessary and without further notices. You are advised to check anytime or regularly whether our Privacy Policy has been updated.

15. This policy was formulated on June 25, 2021.

1. 组织身份:棒糖科技(杭州)股份有限公司。

2. 处理目的

2.1本公司执行业务为经营女性健康领域之硬件,如智能健康产品,与软件,如App,并结合AIoT技术,为用户科学量化管理自身健康及其数字健康服务为目的。

2.2 因此,执行业务之处理目的,可归纳如后:信息调查与分析(产出结果仅有结论数字与文字,不涉及个人信息)、用户信息管理与纪录、消费习惯、App优化、产品销售与运送业务、产品运维与优化、用户服务与联系。

2.3 须特别留意,本公司亦有将用户信息作为营销与广告推播之处理目的,如有不同意者,请使用App功能或直接联系privacypolicy@lollitech.com,公司内部会尽速处理,以确保用户个人信息不再用于营销或广告之处理目的。

3. 处理合法基础

前述第2点所列目的乃提供用户所使用硬件或软件相关业务之执行,会是基于合同关系,如App用户服务协议. 购买硬件法律关系,及取得数据主体同意,如隐私权政策或隐私声明为前提,作为处理用户个人信息之合法基础。

4. 个人信息类别:本公司基于处理目的及合法基础所处理之个人信息类别,如下:

4.1 一般数据:App用户名称、密码、联络信息(如邮箱)、地区。

4.2 个人特征:照片、性别、身高、体重。

4.3 装置数据:IMEI、IP address、硬件产品编号、智能装置品牌及其软件信息、cookies。

4.4 健康数据:女性经期、怀孕状况、疾病、饮食习惯或其他身体状况。

4.5 性行为数据。

5. 个人信息来源

5.1 本公司所保有个人信息主要為用户主动提供個人信息为来源途径。

5.2 本公司亦有委托第三方公司协助搜集社交媒体平台(如Facebook或其他相类似平台),消费者阅览或体验数据,并进而传输至本公司,本公司将数据与内部保有数据进行剖析. 比对与识别为本公司App用户,进而调查. 统计与分析营销途径与资源的精准投入评估。

5.3 本公司软件(如App)有使用服务分析工具,以追踪广告或服务流量,并运用SDK技术搜集使用资料,但不会接收或请求任何个人信息,更不会单独使用或与其他资料结合来识别任何个人。

6. 个人信息揭露或分享与其他公司或自然人之信息

6.1 本公司不会将搜集之个人信息向第三方公司或自然人揭露或分享。

6.2 如5.3的说明内容,本公司软件(如App)有使用服务分析工具,以追踪广告或服务流量,并运用SDK技术搜集使用资料,但过程中不会将任何用户的个人信息,揭露或分享予其他公司或自然人。

7. 国际传输

7.1 针对欧洲用戶使用本公司软件(如App)所提供个人信息,储存至法兰克福AWS之服务器,除事先经数据主体同意外,本公司并不会将个人信息移转至欧洲经济区(EEA)境外。

7.2 针对美國用戶使用本公司软件(如App)所提供个人信息,储存至美國AWS之服务器,除事先经数据主体同意外,本公司并不会将个人信息移转至欧洲经济区(EEA)境外。

8. 个人信息保存期间

本公司除当地法令有特别要求外,就所保有个人信息,以下列三项原则为保存期间设定:

8.1 第2.1点之执行业务目的消失。

8.2 数据主体经过5年未有登入软件(如App)使用相关功能。

8.3 数据主体行使删除权。

9. 用户所得行使之权利及其途径

本公司提供数据主体下列权利,如希望行使权利之任何一项,请邮寄privacypolicy@lollitech.com提供信息,以便内部执行程序。

9.1 人别确认

数据主体提出每一项要求,本公司会要求您证明身份。其目的在于确认您是否为有权之数据主体或受委托之人,确保本公司所保有个人信息不会揭露或提供予错误第三方. 正确信息不会被更改,及接受错误指示执行错误措施,如:删除或限制处理等。

9.2 查阅权

数据主体可免费要求本公司提供关于自己之个人信息,但如遇有特殊情事或法定情形者,则会拒绝提供。

9.3 更正权

数据主体如认为本公司所保有个人信息为不正确或不完整者,可向本公司提出补充或更正,以完善自身个人信息;同时可与限制处理权并同行使,以确保不正确或不完整个人信息获得更正前不会被处理。

9.4 限制处理权

数据主体如有下列事由可向本公司要求停止处理自身个人信息,本公司虽会保留个人信息但不会再作进一步处理行为。

9.4.1 个人信息不完整或不正确。

9.4.2 个人信息为非法处理。

9.4.3 本公司无须再对个人信息进行处理,但部分法令规定仍须保有个人信息。

9.4.4 数据主体提出异议并限制处理,直到处理状态受到确认。

9.5 删除权

倘处理目的已消失,可向本公司要求删除个人信息;本公司会采取合理措施确保信息删除。

9.6 异议权

数据主体可对下列情形拒绝本公司处理自身个人信息。

9.6.1 基于营销与广告推播。

9.6.2 本公司所提供服务未有使用自动化剖析与决策功能,但如有任何服务或数据应用上的疑虑,欢迎透过邮箱与本公司联系。

9.7 数据可携权

数据主体积于您之同意,向本公司要求就自身个人信息为复制动作,对此本公司会以结构化. 可通常使用且机器可读形式提供。

9.8 撤回同意之权利

针对经数据主体同意处理之个人信息,数据主体可随时向本公司表达撤回意思,经本公司收受意思表示后,将不再处理个人信息。但请留意数据主体表达撤回同意,并不影响撤回前本公司基于该同意所为个人资料处理之合法性。

10. 安全措施

本公司采取所有必要技术和组织安全措施以保护个人信息,且存储在不可公开访问安全操作环境内。本公司会在可行情形下使用加密技术,保护传输中个人信息。

但请注意,尽管本公司采取合理措施保护个人信息,但没有网站、传输、系统或科技设备是绝对安全。倘不幸个人信息遭到泄漏或破坏,本公司会尽速藉由适当方式内通知数据主体。

11. 用户不提供个人信息于公司提供服务所造成影响

11.1 倘未提供或提供不完整个人信息者,本公司将可能延后或无法及时进行下列作业。

11.1.1 特定註冊帳號方得使用的軟件功能。

11.1.2 最新产品及其功能变更之消息。

11.1.3 保修或维运业务之联系。

11.1.4 权利行使、申诉或咨询事宜。

11.2 須留意,如使用本公司軟件的試用/遊客模式(Get Started),本公司仍會蒐集個人信息,以維持試用/遊客模式下所提供軟件服務與用戶體驗的基礎功能。

12. 联系我们:关于本隐私权政策或本公司处理个人信息有任何问题、建议或申诉与意见,请透过privacypolicy@lollitech.com与本公司联系。

棒糖科技(杭州)股份有限公司

GDPR合规主管

项晓彤

13. 针对任何问题、建议或申诉与意见之内容,本公司均以保密方式处理;但本公司在此提醒,倘有对于本公司处理个人信息方式不满意、申诉处理方式不满意,或隐私权已遭受或疑似遭受侵害事实,可向当地隐私权监管机关提起申诉。

14. 隐私权政策之变更

本公司将尽最大努力使本政策尽可能正确及确实。因此,如有必要将随时更新本公司隐私权政策,故本公司将保留随时更新之权利,恕不另行通知。建议数据主体可随时或定期检视本公司隐私权政策是否更新。

15. 本政策于2021年6月25日订定。